Skip to content

Recreate Family Photos

August 5, 2010

This post about this blog had me laughing.  Some of the photos are funny… though some were best left forgotten in a back drawer somewhere.  I mean, do I really need to see a grown man recreating that photo of baby in a diaper on pink shag rug?  Uhm, nope.

But it got me to thinking… what if I had Chloe recreate some of my photos from my childhood?  It’d be cute to see if we look alike. 

What do you think?  I could do it with HandyMan’s pics too and make a little booklet.  Hmm, that might make a nice Christmas gift for the grandparents!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

